Just Simply In Love

♥ The Tale Of My Heart ♥

I just Love this poem since I start blogging in April 2011 as I feel this way deeply and I would like to share the the little tale of mine;

(Love is not something you go out and look for. Love finds you, and when it does, ready or not, it’ll be the best thing to ever happen to you.)

There was a Fish in the Ocean

Fish said to the Ocean: 
‘You can’t see my tears because I’m in the water.’
Ocean reply to the fish
‘I feel your tears because you’re in my heart.’

I am neither a fish nor the Ocean, yet you still can’t see my tears? 

Fish said to the Ocean: 
‘I am here I will not leave you because I will die without you.’
Ocean reply to the fish: 
‘I know you are here with me but yet your mind is elsewhere.’

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

